THREE CHOIRS FESTIVAL GLOUCESTER 26 JULY - 3 AUGUST 2019  
#

Apply to be a volunteer

Thank you for your interest in volunteering at the Three Choirs Festival. Please read the Volunteer Charter before filling in the online form below.

Interest
Emergency Contact
Site Build
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Site Break
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August

Any information provided above will be stored securely by the Three Choirs Festival, only kept as long as needed, and not passed on to any third party. An individual can request to see any or all of the information the festival holds about them at any time. These practices are in accordance with the guidelines of the Data Protection Act (1998), and the EU General Data Protection Regulations (2018).