Meet the Team

The Staff

The Artistic Directors

The Board

Three Choirs Festival Committees

Gloucester City Committee

Allen Prior Chair

David McKee Vice Chair

Charles Woodd Treasurer

Adrian Partington Artistic Director

Alison TruphetFriends' Chair

Barry LeachChorus Manager

Mike Hurst

Anthea Holland

Mark Hurrell

William Armiger

Catherine Perfect

Hereford City Committee

Bruce Herriot Chair

Justine Peberdy Vice Chair

Geraint BowenArtistic Director

Fi Hanks Friends' Chair

Penny Mckay Chorus Manager

Rob Pizii

Rachel Jones

Chris Milton

Elizabeth Foxton

Cat Hornsey

Andrew Winterburn

Worcester City Committee

Ben Cooper Chair

Anthony Glossop Vice Chair and Treasurer

Samuel Hudson Artistic Director

Cecilia Denlegh-Maxwell Friends' Chair

Stephen Greenwood Chorus Manager